Contact - Redmond Waltz

Contact

 

Meet our Redmond Waltz Team!

 

SALES

Rick Legg
Sales Engineer
p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 105
f. 216.361.6599
c. 216.870.6037  ricklegg@redmondwaltz.com
Terry Roberts
Sales Engineer
p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 115
f. 216.361.6599
c. 216.870.6029  troberts@redmondwaltz.com


NEW MOTOR SALES

Bryan Thomas

p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 103
f. 216.361.6599

bthomas@redmondwaltz.com


PLANT MANAGER
Matt Suveges

p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 107
f. 216.361.6599

msuveges@redmondwaltz.com


FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Candice Hinderschied

p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 116
f. 216.361.6599
candice@redmondwaltz.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES & OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Lea Petty

p. 216.361.0014 Ext. 109
f. 216.361.6599
lpetty@redmondwaltz.com


PRESIDENT / CEO
Jennifer Ake-Marriott

jmarriott@redmondwaltz.com